Others

📚 Reading & Speaking Practice Group Event

Join us for an exclusive online event for Read, Practice, and Improve club members to practice reading and speaking skills in a supportive environment. This group class will be led by an experienced Chinese teacher while providing opportunities for you to practice your reading and speaking skills. Please note that this class will be conducted in Chinese.

Make sure to sign up before the following registration deadline so you don’t miss the event.
Registration Deadline: May 10th, 2024

Event Details:

  • Topic: A reading and speaking group class led by a Chinese teacher.
  • Note: This group class will be conducted in Chinese.
  • Meeting Time: You will be able to choose one when you fill out the registration form.
    • May 24: London (BST) 6 PM / Madrid, Spain (CEST) 7 PM / New York (EDT) 1 PM
    • May 29 London (BST) 2 AM / May 29 Madrid, Spain (CEST) 3 AM / May 28 New York (EDT) 9 PM
    • May 30: London (BST) 5 PM / Madrid, Spain (CEST) 6 PM / New York (EDT) 12 PM
  • Duration: 45 minutes
  • Location: Online via Zoom

What to Expect:

During this session, we will be reading a HSK 3 – HSK 4 story. The event will be divided into two interactive segments:

  1. Reading Practice: Participants will take turns reading portions of the story aloud. Our experienced teacher will provide feedback to help improve pronunciation.
  2. Speaking Practice: Following the reading session, we will discuss the story.

Registration:

To secure your spot, please register by providing your name and email address below.

Members’ Learning Resources

If you are a member, click here to log in to access your learning resources.
Want to improve your Chinese reading comprehension? Download the accompanying eBook to read the story. If you are not a member,
click here to see a free sample.
Want to improve your Chinese speaking skills? Download the Speaking Activities eBook specifically designed for this story. If you are not a member,
click here to see a free sample.
Want to improve your Chinese listening skills? Download the audio clip of the story read at a natural speed to train your ears. If you are not a member,
click here to check out a free sample.
Become a Read, Practice, and Improve Club Member now to instantly unlock our entire online library of leveled stories from HSK 1 Starter to HSK 6 Mastery.
Join Now

Los recursos exclusivos para nuestros miembros

Si eres nuestro socio, haz click aquí para iniciar sesión, así que tendrás el acceso a los recursos para socios.
¿Quieres mejorar tu comprensión lectora en chino? Descarga el siguiente eBook (libro digital) para leer el cuento. Si todavía no eres nuestro miembro,
haz click aquí para ver una muestra gratuita.
¿Quieres mejorar tus habilidades al hablar en chino? Descarga el siguiente eBook de actividades orales diseñado especialmente para este cuento. Si todavía no eres nuestro miembro,
haz click aquí para ver una muestra gratuita.
¿Quieres mejorar tu comprensión auditiva en chino? Descarga el siguiente audio grabado por los nativos a la velocidad natural. Si todavía no eres nuestro miembro,
haz click aquí para ver una muestra gratuita.
¡Ahora! Hazte socio de Leer, Practicar y Mejorar Club. Así que tendrás el acceso a nuestra entera biblioteca de cuentos de todos los niveles (HSK1 Inicial – HSK6 Superior).
Hazte socio ahora.

Don’t miss this opportunity to sharpen your language skills and connect with other language learners! We look forward to seeing you there.